The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Tim NormanHead of Group+442380597681T.J.Norman@soton.ac.uk
professor m.c. schraefelAcademic Staff+442380598372mc.schraefel@soton.ac.uk
Dr Markus BredeAcademic Staff+442380593703Markus.Brede@soton.ac.uk
Dr Corina CirsteaAcademic Staff+442380593625C.Cirstea@soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico GerdingAcademic Staff+442380599201eg@soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico MarchioniAcademic Staff+442380594699E.Marchioni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gopal RamchurnAcademic Staff+442380599309sdr1@soton.ac.uk
Dr Stephen SnowAcademic StaffS.Snow@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sebastian SteinAcademic Staff+442380597645S.Stein@soton.ac.uk
Dr Danesh TaraporeAcademic Staff+442380599255D.S.Tarapore@soton.ac.uk
Dr Long Tran-ThanhAcademic Staff+442380593715L.Tran-Thanh@soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard WatsonAcademic Staff+442380592690R.A.Watson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Klaus-Peter ZaunerAcademic Staff+442380593089K-P.Zauner@soton.ac.uk
Dr Jie ZhangAcademic Staff+442380598415Jie.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Richard GomerResearch StaffR.C.Gomer@soton.ac.uk
Dr Obaid MalikResearch StaffO.Malik@soton.ac.uk
Paolo ParetiResearch StaffP.Pareti@soton.ac.uk
Valerio RestocchiResearch StaffV.Restocchi@soton.ac.uk
Dr Paolo SerafinoResearch StaffP.Serafino@soton.ac.uk
Dr Darshana ThomasResearch StaffD.Thomas@soton.ac.uk
Amanda GoodacreStaff+442380592929alg1@soton.ac.uk
Alexandry AugustinPostgraduate research studentaa7e14@soton.ac.uk
Fan BiPostgraduate research studentfb1n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jan BürmannPostgraduate research studentJ.Buermann@soton.ac.uk
Jamie CaldwellPostgraduate research studentJ.R.Caldwell@soton.ac.uk
Sukankana ChakrabortyPostgraduate research studentsc8n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Margherita FanchiottiPostgraduate research studentM.Fanchiotti@soton.ac.uk
Dorota FilipczukPostgraduate research studentdf1e12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Pedro Garcia GarciaPostgraduate research studentpgg1g14@soton.ac.uk
Richard GomerPostgraduate research studentrcg1v07@soton.ac.uk
Taha GunesPostgraduate research studentT.D.Gunes@soton.ac.uk
Fatma HabibPostgraduate research studentfh5g11@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Andrew HillPostgraduate research studentah1u14@soton.ac.uk
Nick HillPostgraduate research studentN.C.Hill@soton.ac.uk
Md. KhanPostgraduate research studentmmk1g14@soton.ac.uk
Kostas KouvarisPostgraduate research studentkk6g11@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Tin LeelavimolsilpPostgraduate research student+442380594490tl2f14@soton.ac.uk
Dan LockePostgraduate research studentD.Locke@soton.ac.uk
Edoardo ManinoPostgraduate research student+442380594490em4e15@soton.ac.uk
Olabambo OluwasujiPostgraduate research studentoio1a14@soton.ac.uk
Jorge Palominos VillegasPostgraduate research studentjpv1d16@soton.ac.uk
David ProsserPostgraduate research studentD.J.Prosser@soton.ac.uk
Radu PrunaPostgraduate research studentrp14g11@soton.ac.uk
Valerio RestocchiPostgraduate research studentvr2g14@soton.ac.uk
Elliot SalisburyPostgraduate research studentE.Salisbury@soton.ac.uk
Jonathan StaniforthPostgraduate research studentjs30g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Nhat TruongPostgraduate research studentnvqt1r14@soton.ac.uk
Jhim VeramePostgraduate research studentjkv1g10@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Stathis ZavvosPostgraduate research student+442380592774ez3g12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Alexandros ZenonosPostgraduate research studentaz2g13@soton.ac.uk
Chenyang ZhuPostgraduate research studentC.Zhu@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×