The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Tim NormanHead of Group+442380597681T.J.Norman@soton.ac.uk
Professor Gopal RamchurnAcademic Staff+442380599309sdr1@soton.ac.uk
professor m.c. schraefelAcademic Staffmc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Markus BredeAcademic Staff+442380593703Markus.Brede@soton.ac.uk
Dr Corina CirsteaAcademic Staff+442380593625cc2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Christine EversAcademic Staff+442380596675C.Evers@soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico GerdingAcademic Staff+442380599201eg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico MarchioniAcademic Staff+442380594699E.Marchioni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Stuart MiddletonAcademic Staff+442380598866sem03@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bahar RastegariAcademic Staff+442380593218B.Rastegari@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sebastian SteinAcademic Staff+442380597645ss2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Danesh TaraporeAcademic Staff+442380599255D.S.Tarapore@soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard WatsonAcademic Staff+442380592690R.A.Watson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Klaus-Peter ZaunerAcademic Staff+442380593089kpz@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jie ZhangAcademic Staff+442380598415Jie.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr David BossensResearch StaffD.M.Bossens@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Divband SooratiResearch StaffM.Divband-Soorati@soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard GomerResearch StaffR.C.Gomer@soton.ac.uk
Dr Obaid MalikResearch Staff07772090008O.Malik@soton.ac.uk
Paolo ParetiResearch Staff07586299906P.Pareti@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vahid YazdanpanahResearch StaffV.Yazdanpanah@soton.ac.uk
Amanda GoodacreStaff+442380592929alg1@soton.ac.uk
Alexandry AugustinPostgraduate research studentaa7e14@soton.ac.uk
Ryan BealPostgraduate research student07936305771Ryan.beal@soton.ac.uk
Fan BiPostgraduate research student07706997123fb1n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jan BuermannPostgraduate research studentJ.Buermann@soton.ac.uk
Zhongqi CaiPostgraduate research studentZhongqi.Cai@soton.ac.uk
Jamie CaldwellPostgraduate research studentJ.R.Caldwell@soton.ac.uk
Luca CapezzutoPostgraduate research studentLuca.Capezzuto@soton.ac.uk
Sukankana ChakrabortyPostgraduate research studentsc8n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Chris ChoPostgraduate research studentcjc1n18@soton.ac.uk
Thomas DaviesPostgraduate research studentT.O.M.Davies@soton.ac.uk
Joseph EarlyPostgraduate research studentJ.A.Early@soton.ac.uk
Dorota FilipczukPostgraduate research studentdf1e12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Tesfay GebrekidanPostgraduate research studentT.Z.Gebrekidan@soton.ac.uk
Taha GunesPostgraduate research studentT.D.Gunes@soton.ac.uk
Aran HakkiPostgraduate research studentA.Hakki@soton.ac.uk
Nick HillPostgraduate research studentN.C.Hill@soton.ac.uk
Kaustubh JalundhwalaPostgraduate research studentksj1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Thomas KellyPostgraduate research studenttgk2g14@soton.ac.uk
Shaun LambPostgraduate research studentS.C.Lamb@soton.ac.uk
Tin LeelavimolsilpPostgraduate research student+442380594490tin.leelavimolsilp@soton.ac.uk
Dan LockePostgraduate research studentD.Locke@soton.ac.uk
Alexander MastermanPostgraduate research studentA.Masterman@soton.ac.uk
Chaoyue NiuPostgraduate research student07511703519cn1n18@soton.ac.uk
Dr Manuel NunesPostgraduate research student+442380596678M.Nunes@soton.ac.uk
David ProsserPostgraduate research studentD.J.Prosser@soton.ac.uk
Andrew RawsonPostgraduate research studentA.Rawson@soton.ac.uk
Guillermo Romero MorenoPostgraduate research studentGuillermo.RomeroMoreno@soton.ac.uk
Gregory SewellPostgraduate research studentG.P.Sewell@soton.ac.uk
Nhat TruongPostgraduate research studentn.truong@soton.ac.uk
Radu-Daniel VoitPostgraduate research studentR-D.Voit@soton.ac.uk
Phuriwat WorrawichaipatPostgraduate research student07476159893pw1r19@soton.ac.uk
Wanying ZhouPostgraduate research studentWanying.Zhou@soton.ac.uk