The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Tim NormanHead of Group+442380597681T.J.Norman@soton.ac.uk
Professor Gopal RamchurnAcademic Staff+442380599309sdr1@soton.ac.uk
professor m.c. schraefelAcademic Staff+442380598372mc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Markus BredeAcademic Staff+442380593703Markus.Brede@soton.ac.uk
Dr Corina CirsteaAcademic Staff+442380593625cc2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico GerdingAcademic Staff+442380599201eg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico MarchioniAcademic Staff+442380594699E.Marchioni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bahar RastegariAcademic Staff+442380593218B.Rastegari@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sebastian SteinAcademic Staff+442380597645ss2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Danesh TaraporeAcademic Staff+442380599255D.S.Tarapore@soton.ac.uk
Dr Long Tran-ThanhAcademic Staff+442380593715L.Tran-Thanh@soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard WatsonAcademic Staff+442380592690R.A.Watson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Klaus-Peter ZaunerAcademic Staff+442380593089kpz@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jie ZhangAcademic Staff+442380598415Jie.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Dhaminda AbeywickramaResearch StaffDhaminda.Abeywickrama@soton.ac.uk
Mohammad Divband SooratiResearch StaffM.Divband-Soorati@soton.ac.uk
Dr Obaid MalikResearch Staff07772090008O.Malik@soton.ac.uk
Paolo ParetiResearch Staff07586299906P.Pareti@soton.ac.uk
Amanda GoodacreStaff+442380592929alg1@soton.ac.uk
Alexandry AugustinPostgraduate research studentaa7e14@soton.ac.uk
Ryan BealPostgraduate research student07936305771Ryan.beal@soton.ac.uk
Chandler BiPostgraduate research student07706997123fb1n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jan BurmannPostgraduate research studentJ.Buermann@soton.ac.uk
Jamie CaldwellPostgraduate research studentJ.R.Caldwell@soton.ac.uk
Sukankana ChakrabortyPostgraduate research studentsc8n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Chris ChoPostgraduate research studentcjc1n18@soton.ac.uk
Le DinhPostgraduate research studentL.C.Dinh@soton.ac.uk
Dorota FilipczukPostgraduate research studentdf1e12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Taha GunesPostgraduate research studentT.D.Gunes@soton.ac.uk
Fatma HabibPostgraduate research studentfh5g11@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Andrew HillPostgraduate research studentah1u14@soton.ac.uk
Nick HillPostgraduate research studentN.C.Hill@soton.ac.uk
Kaustubh JalundhwalaPostgraduate research studentksj1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Shaun LambPostgraduate research studentS.C.Lamb@soton.ac.uk
Tin LeelavimolsilpPostgraduate research student+442380594490tin.leelavimolsilp@soton.ac.uk
Dan LockePostgraduate research studentD.Locke@soton.ac.uk
Edoardo ManinoPostgraduate research student+442380594490em4e15@soton.ac.uk
Chaoyue NiuPostgraduate research student07511703519cn1n18@soton.ac.uk
Andre Ortega AlbanPostgraduate research studentapoa1g15@soton.ac.uk
Jorge Palominos VillegasPostgraduate research studentjpv1d16@soton.ac.uk
Alvaro Perez DiazPostgraduate research studentA.Perez-Diaz@soton.ac.uk
David ProsserPostgraduate research studentD.J.Prosser@soton.ac.uk
Andrew RawsonPostgraduate research studentA.Rawson@soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Nhat TruongPostgraduate research studentn.truong@soton.ac.uk
Lei XunPostgraduate research studentlx2u16@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Chenyang ZhuPostgraduate research student07784525786C.Zhu@soton.ac.uk

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive cookies on the University of Southampton website.

    ×