The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Tim NormanHead of Group+442380597681T.J.Norman@soton.ac.uk
Professor Gopal RamchurnAcademic Staff+442380599309sdr1@soton.ac.uk
professor m.c. schraefelAcademic Staff+442380598372mc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Markus BredeAcademic Staff+442380593703Markus.Brede@soton.ac.uk
Dr Corina CirsteaAcademic Staff+442380593625cc2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico GerdingAcademic Staff+442380599201eg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico MarchioniAcademic Staff+442380594699E.Marchioni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bahar RastegariAcademic Staff+442380593218B.Rastegari@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sebastian SteinAcademic Staff+442380597645ss2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Danesh TaraporeAcademic Staff+442380599255D.S.Tarapore@soton.ac.uk
Dr Long Tran-ThanhAcademic Staff+442380593715L.Tran-Thanh@soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard WatsonAcademic Staff+442380592690R.A.Watson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Klaus-Peter ZaunerAcademic Staff+442380593089kpz@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jie ZhangAcademic Staff+442380598415Jie.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
David BossensResearch StaffD.M.Bossens@soton.ac.uk
Mohammad Divband SooratiResearch StaffM.Divband-Soorati@soton.ac.uk
Dr Obaid MalikResearch Staff07772090008O.Malik@soton.ac.uk
Edoardo ManinoResearch StaffE.Manino@soton.ac.uk
Paolo ParetiResearch Staff07586299906P.Pareti@soton.ac.uk
Amanda GoodacreStaff+442380592929alg1@soton.ac.uk
Alexandry AugustinPostgraduate research studentaa7e14@soton.ac.uk
Ryan BealPostgraduate research student07936305771Ryan.beal@soton.ac.uk
Fan BiPostgraduate research student07706997123fb1n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Jan BuermannPostgraduate research studentJ.Buermann@soton.ac.uk
Zhongqi CaiPostgraduate research studentZhongqi.Cai@soton.ac.uk
Jamie CaldwellPostgraduate research studentJ.R.Caldwell@soton.ac.uk
Sukankana ChakrabortyPostgraduate research studentsc8n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Chris ChoPostgraduate research studentcjc1n18@soton.ac.uk
Thomas DaviesPostgraduate research studentT.O.M.Davies@soton.ac.uk
Le DinhPostgraduate research studentL.C.Dinh@soton.ac.uk
Joseph EarlyPostgraduate research studentJ.A.Early@soton.ac.uk
Dorota FilipczukPostgraduate research studentdf1e12@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Tesfay GebrekidanPostgraduate research studentT.Z.Gebrekidan@soton.ac.uk
Taha GunesPostgraduate research studentT.D.Gunes@soton.ac.uk
Fatma HabibPostgraduate research studentfh5g11@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Andrew HillPostgraduate research studentah1u14@soton.ac.uk
Nick HillPostgraduate research studentN.C.Hill@soton.ac.uk
Kaustubh JalundhwalaPostgraduate research studentksj1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Thomas KellyPostgraduate research studenttgk2g14@soton.ac.uk
Shaun LambPostgraduate research studentS.C.Lamb@soton.ac.uk
Tin LeelavimolsilpPostgraduate research student+442380594490tin.leelavimolsilp@soton.ac.uk
Dan LockePostgraduate research studentD.Locke@soton.ac.uk
Edoardo ManinoPostgraduate research student+442380594490em4e15@soton.ac.uk
Chaoyue NiuPostgraduate research student07511703519cn1n18@soton.ac.uk
Andre Ortega AlbanPostgraduate research studentapoa1g15@soton.ac.uk
Jorge Palominos VillegasPostgraduate research studentjpv1d16@soton.ac.uk
David ProsserPostgraduate research studentD.J.Prosser@soton.ac.uk
Andrew RawsonPostgraduate research studentA.Rawson@soton.ac.uk
Guillermo Romero MorenoPostgraduate research studentgrm1g17@soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Nhat TruongPostgraduate research studentn.truong@soton.ac.uk
Phuriwat WorrawichaipatPostgraduate research student07476159893pw1r19@soton.ac.uk
Lei XunPostgraduate research studentlx2u16@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Wanying ZhouPostgraduate research studentWanying.Zhou@soton.ac.uk
Chenyang ZhuPostgraduate research student07784525786C.Zhu@soton.ac.uk