The University of Southampton

People

This is the public searchable directory of our members and visitors. It only contains people who have explicitly given consent to appear in the public directory.

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Tim NormanHead of Group+442380597681T.J.Norman@soton.ac.uk
Professor Gopal RamchurnAcademic Staff+442380599309sdr1@soton.ac.uk
professor m.c. schraefelAcademic Staffmc@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Indu BodalaAcademic StaffI.P.Bodala@soton.ac.uk
Dr Markus BredeAcademic Staff+442380593703Markus.Brede@soton.ac.uk
Dr Corina CirsteaAcademic Staff+442380593625cc2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad Divband SooratiAcademic StaffM.Soorati@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christine EversAcademic Staff+442380596675C.Evers@soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico GerdingAcademic Staff+442380599201eg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Enrico MarchioniAcademic Staff+442380594699E.Marchioni@soton.ac.uk
Dr Stuart MiddletonAcademic Staffsem03@soton.ac.uk
Dr Pavel NaumovAcademic StaffP.Naumov@soton.ac.uk
Dr Bahar RastegariAcademic Staff+442380593218B.Rastegari@soton.ac.uk
Dr Adam SobeyAcademic Staff+442380593769ajs502@soton.ac.uk
Dr Sebastian SteinAcademic Staff+442380597645ss2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Danesh TaraporeAcademic Staff+442380599255D.S.Tarapore@soton.ac.uk
Dr Richard WatsonAcademic Staff+442380592690R.A.Watson@soton.ac.uk
Dr Vahid YazdanpanahAcademic StaffV.Yazdanpanah@soton.ac.uk
Dr Klaus-Peter ZaunerAcademic Staff+442380593089kpz@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Dr Jie ZhangAcademic Staff+442380598415Jie.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Dr Gennaro AuricchioResearch StaffG.Auricchio@soton.ac.uk
Dr Tayyaba AzimResearch Staffta7g21@soton.ac.uk
Dr David BossensResearch StaffD.M.Bossens@soton.ac.uk
Jan BuermannResearch StaffJan.Burmann@soton.ac.uk
Gyanendro LoitongbamResearch Staff+447435853257Gyanendro.Loitongbam@soton.ac.uk
Dr Rafael Mestre CastilloResearch StaffR.Mestre@soton.ac.uk
Dr Mohammad NaisehResearch Staff+447846109666M.Naiseh@soton.ac.uk
Dr Ido OrensteinResearch StaffI.Orenstein@soton.ac.uk
Dr Elnaz Shafipour YourdshahiResearch Staffesy1v21@soton.ac.uk
Dr Christoph TremmelResearch StaffChristoph.Tremmel@southampton.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer WilliamsResearch StaffJ.Williams@soton.ac.uk
Selin ZileliResearch StaffS.Zileli@soton.ac.uk
Amanda GoodacreStaff+442380592929alg1@soton.ac.uk
Dr Long Tran-ThanhVisitorL.Tran-Thanh@soton.ac.uk
Dr Alvin WilbyVisitorA.Wilby@soton.ac.uk
Sarah AlahmadiPostgraduate research studentS.H.Alahmadi@soton.ac.uk
Jennifer Barnes-NunnPostgraduate research studentJ.A.J.Barnes-Nunn@soton.ac.uk
Fan BiPostgraduate research student07706997123Fan.Bi@soton.ac.uk
Jan BuermannPostgraduate research studentJ.Buermann@soton.ac.uk
Zhongqi CaiPostgraduate research studentZhongqi.Cai@soton.ac.uk
Jamie CaldwellPostgraduate research studentJ.R.Caldwell@soton.ac.uk
Sukankana ChakrabortyPostgraduate research studentsc8n15@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Thomas DaviesPostgraduate research studentT.O.M.Davies@soton.ac.uk
Madeleine DwyerPostgraduate research studentm.dwyer@soton.ac.uk
Joseph EarlyPostgraduate research studentJ.A.Early@soton.ac.uk
Gregory EverettPostgraduate research student07544 241362gae1g17@soton.ac.uk
Tesfay GebrekidanPostgraduate research student07876346358T.Z.Gebrekidan@soton.ac.uk
Aran HakkiPostgraduate research studentA.Hakki@soton.ac.uk
Nick HillPostgraduate research studentN.C.Hill@soton.ac.uk
Harry HorlerPostgraduate research studenthh3g17@soton.ac.uk
Charles HutchinsPostgraduate research studentC.Hutchins@soton.ac.uk
Kaustubh JalundhwalaPostgraduate research studentksj1g14@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Ilias KazantzidisPostgraduate research studentik3n19@soton.ac.uk
Thomas KellyPostgraduate research studenttgk2g14@soton.ac.uk
Behrad KoohyPostgraduate research studentbehrad.koohy@soton.ac.uk
Shaun LambPostgraduate research studentS.C.Lamb@soton.ac.uk
Tin LeelavimolsilpPostgraduate research student+442380594490tin.leelavimolsilp@soton.ac.uk
Olaf LipinskiPostgraduate research studentO.Lipinski@soton.ac.uk
Alexander MastermanPostgraduate research studentA.Masterman@soton.ac.uk
Chaoyue NiuPostgraduate research student07511703519cn1n18@soton.ac.uk
Dr Manuel NunesPostgraduate research student+442380596678M.Nunes@soton.ac.uk
David ProsserPostgraduate research studentD.J.Prosser@soton.ac.uk
Eryn RigleyPostgraduate research studenter1u21@soton.ac.uk
Guillermo Romero MorenoPostgraduate research studentGuillermo.RomeroMoreno@soton.ac.uk
Serkan SaglamPostgraduate research studentS.Saglam@soton.ac.uk
Gregory SewellPostgraduate research studentG.P.Sewell@soton.ac.uk
GONGWEI (Alvin) ShiPostgraduate research studentgs1n17@soton.ac.uk
Henry StoryPostgraduate research studentH.J.Story@soton.ac.uk
Mark TowersPostgraduate research studentmt5g17@soton.ac.uk
Radu-Daniel VoitPostgraduate research studentR-D.Voit@soton.ac.uk
Hsuan-Yang WangPostgraduate research studentW.Hsuan-Yang@soton.ac.uk
Jack WilliamsonPostgraduate research studentjw26g13@soton.ac.uk
Gregor WilsonPostgraduate research studentG.W.Wilson@soton.ac.uk
Phuriwat WorrawichaipatPostgraduate research student07476159893pw1r19@soton.ac.uk
Wanying ZhouPostgraduate research studentWanying.Zhou@soton.ac.uk